Mobile Health Clinics Association

10th Annual
MOBILE
HEALTH CLINICS
FORUM

Sept 20-23, 2014
Savannah, GA
 

Bridging the Gap Between Need and Services in the
New Healthcare
Environment

 • Forum Information • 

 MOBILE HEALTH MAP 

 FEATURED SITES 

 RESOURCES 

 GOVERNMENT LINKS 

  ARCHIVES  

MHCA Board of Directors and Officers ~ 2014

 


Board Members

Susan Finn, RN (2014-2016)
Program Director
Care Mobile Program
Loyola University Medical Center
Maywood, IL
Ph: (708) 216-3299
Em: sfinn@lumc.edu

George Hayes, NCPT, CRR (2014)
Manager, Mobile Medical Program
ScrippsHealth
San Diego, CA
Ph: (858) 678-6703
Em.  hayes.george@scrippshealth.org

Susan Kraenzle, RN, BA, CBCN (2013-2015)
Manager, Breast Health Center
Joanne Knight Siteman Cancer Center
Barnes Jewish Hospital
Washington School of Medicine
St. Louis, MO
Ph: (314) 454-7620
Em. sek5790@bjc.org

Capi Landreneau, MSW, LCSW (2014)
Director, National Mobile Health Program
March of Dimes
White Plans, NY
Ph: (914) 843-1261
Em.  clandreneau@marchofdimes.com

Paul Schulz, DDS, MPH (2014-2016)
Dental Director, Outreach Programs
University of Minnesota School of Dentistry
Minneapolis, MN
Ph: (612) 624-5331
Em. pschulz@umn.edu

 

 

 

Board of Directors

Board Chair

Anthony Vavasis, MD (2014)
Clinical Director, Medical Services
Callen-Lorde Community Health Center
New York, NY
Ph: (347) 247-2168
Em.  avavasis@gmail.com


Vice Chair

Madge Vasquez, MPAff (2013-2015)
Director, Dental Operations
St. David`s Foundation
Austin, TX
Ph: (512) 879-6226
Em.  mvasquez@stdavidsfoundation.org


President

James Comeaux, LCSW (2014)
Chief Operating Officer
Access Health Louisiana
St. Charles Community Health Center
New Orleans, LA
Ph: (985) 785-5800
Em.  jcomeaux@accesshealthLA.org


Vice-President

Connie Vavricek (2013-2015)
Director, Industry Outreach
VSP Vision Care
Rancho Cordova, CA
Ph: (916) 858-7445
Em.  connva@vsp.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Beth Merchent, MBA, MHA (2014-2016)
Vice President, Community Health Services Bon Secours Health System
Richmond, VA
Ph: (804) 213-0916
Em: beth_merchent@bshsi.org


Left to right: Anthony Vavasis, George Hayes, Beth Merchent, Susan Kraenzle, Capi Landreneau, James Comeaux, Madge Vasquez and Darien DeLorenzo